New Week!

I know that it’s been a while but it’s been a crazy few days. I started an awesome new job today and I discovered a few new products that I’m excited to try out this week as well. Another update: CurlKit sent me my replacement bottle of Karen’s Body Beautiful Leave In Conditioner so I can finally try it out. Hopefully it’s worth the wait and works better for me than Ori’s Essentials.

P.S. Am I the only person who didn’t know that Target has an entire section dedicated to natural hair care products? Seriously, they sell the entire line of Shea Moisture now and I almost fainted when I saw that they also have the As I Am line. Pinch me, I’m dreaming!

Leave a Reply

